Wednesday, 4 January 2012

The Secret Panda

A fresh mix that was aired on SEER radio on IFM3. Some ambient, dub, industrial, house and new beat in the mix.

Also, want to send out some love to everyone who made our new years party so special. It was what I would call a proper party. Some of it was recorded, hopefully it came out sounding ok and we can post it up here at some point.

Best wishes.

Download the Secret Panda

Dolphins Into The Future - Memory of Self
Ionosphere - Gravitation In The Mind/Ocean of Thoughts/Of Granular Dreams
Terroritmo - Rituale F
Vladislav Delay Quartet - Hohtokivi
Cicciolina Holocaust - Albeit Albeit
Meddicine - Big Sleep
Jade 4U - Rainbows
Rhythm Based Lovers - Stargrove
Black Roots Players - Slow Tempo
Sip A Cup Allstars - Skanking on the Riverbank
Aardvaark - Dik Over Chord
Sun Araw - Impluvium
Mystica Tribe - Meditation Stick (Syncom Data Remix)
Pittsburgh Track Authority - Archipelago 3
Faceplant - Dickie Domecon
Pharaohs - Sunblitz
Jonas Reinhardt - Only Pharoah

No comments:

Post a Comment